Welcome to The Guild Gaming website!

If this is your first visit, be sure to Register
then head over to the Forums and introduce yourself!
There is no application process to join The Guild.
Anyone is free to join us in any game we play!

Latest Threads
News
Blizzard announced a slew of new social features coming to Battle.net including groups, avatars, profiles, and more. Among the new improvements is player-to-player gifting. The shop tab allows you to "select a gifting-enabled item such a...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Assassin's Creed Origins releases on Oct. 27, but we've got an early look coming your way tomorrow, Oct. 24 on IGN Plays Live. So come witness the beginning of Bayek's blood-soaked journey through ancient Egypt starting at 10AM PT (1PM E...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Join IGN live on Monday, October 30 at 7:30am PT / 10:30am ET / 3:30pm UK (or 12:30am AEST on October 31) as we dive into Sony's Media Showcase from Paris. You can watch it here, or on our Twitch, or YouTube channel! We've heard Sony is...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Spoilers follow for Star Trek: Discovery's latest episode, "Lethe." Last night's episode of Star Trek: Discovery (read our review here) had a cool scene where Captain Lorca (Jason Isaacs) puts Lt. Ash Tyler (Shazad Latif) through his pac...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Netflix in November means tons o' guns as Marvel's The Punisher launches, Longmire rides off into the sunset after six seasons, and Steven Soderbergh unleashes a new western series, Godless, starring Jeff Daniels a dastardly outlaw. Plus...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Filmmaker David Fincher said he discussed directing Star Wars: Episode IX and turned it down. Known for movies like Fight Club, Seven, and Gone Girl, Fincher shared his thoughts in an interview with Empire. As someone who considered dire...
Published Oct 23, 2017
After flopping in its debut weekend, box office analysts are projecting the disaster film Geostorm will lose up to $100 million in its box office run. Box office analysts tells THR that Geostorm could lose anywhere from $50 to $100 milli...
Published Oct 23, 2017
BBC has revealed who will star alongside Jodie Whittaker in the upcoming eleventh season of Doctor Who. Series regulars include Bradley Walsh (Law & Order: UK), who will play Graham; Tosin Cole (Star Wars: The Force Awakens) as Ryan;...
Published Oct 23, 2017
Developer Infinite Fall's quirky adventure game Night in the Woods is coming to mobile. Announced on Twitter, the mobile version of the game will be released sometime in 2018. Further details, like a specific release date and supported m...
Published Oct 23, 2017
November's upon us, and as leaves start to fall from the trees so do titles from Netflix's catalogue of movies and TV shows. Here's your "Last Call" listing for next month. All three Matrix films are on their way out, along with the Wach...
Published Oct 23, 2017
NoticeNotices